Parish Council Retreat

On January 26, 2019, Parish Council and members of the Finance Council met for a three-hour retreat. The session included a look back on the previous year–the first term for this Parish Council–as well as an assessment of current strengths and challenges that need to be addressed. Read the minutes from this meeting.

Meeting Minutes–2-18-19

Meeting Minutes-3-18-19

 

The council studies, discusses and advises the pastor on all important parish matters. Meetings are scheduled for the third Monday of each month at 6:30 pm. If you have ideas or concerns you would like to bring before Parish Pastoral Council, please contact any one of the 2019 members:

Chair: Cindy Hassan, chassan@fuse.net
Dave Boyle, daveboyleky@gmail.com
Cindy Duesing, cduesing@twc.com
Deacon Tom Dushney, tdushney@fuse.net
Craig Davidson, craigdson@gmail.com
Bridget Kaiser, bkaiser@shdhs.org
Mary Ann Kelly, kellymaryg@fuse.net
Lynn Molitor, yogalynn3210@yahoo.com
Steve Oberjohn, steveo1007@mac.com
Mark Rosing, mrosing1@gmail.com
Mary Jo Schuerman, Schuerman44@gmail.com
Michael Sketch, michael.sketch@fuse.net
Kathy Wedig Stevie, kwsmd52@gmail.com